Waldorf

3720 Leonardtown Road, Suite # 201
Waldorf, MD 20601


Map It

Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email:

301-885-2830
866-369-7705
301-885-2831
waldorf@cfmortgagecorp.com

Meet Our Professionals

Tim Murphy

Tim Murphy , Branch Manager

Phone: 301-885-2830
eFax: 804-419-8459

NMLS # 170712

Email: tmurphy@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Tim-Murphy

Carla Poole

Carla Poole, Loan Officer

Phone: 301-885-2830
Cell: 240-216-6483
eFax: 804-419-8483

NMLS # 201490

Email: cpoole@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Carla-Poole

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson, Loan Officer

Phone: 240-427-1404
Cell: 240-216-8824
eFax: 804-419-8471

NMLS # 215208

Email: ejohnson@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Erin-Johnson

Jake Shelton

Jake Shelton, Loan Officer

Phone: 301-885-2830 ext. 73416
Cell: 301-643-5545
eFax: 804-419-2973

NMLS #1385037

Email: jshelton@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Jake-Shelton

 

KarenPfeilNew

Karen Pfeil, Loan Officer

Phone: 240-427-1402
Cell: 240-447-3180
eFax: 804-419-8479

NMLS # 218587

Email: kpfeil@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Karen-Pfeil

Mike Boyce

Mike Boyce, Loan Officer

Phone: 240-427-1421
eFax: 804-419-8473

NMLS # 325787

Email: mboyce@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Mike-Boyce

Sheri Frisco

Sherri Frisco, Loan Officer

Phone: 240-427-1420
Cell: 240-431-8384
eFax: 804-419-8472

NMLS # 1458219

Email: sfrisco@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Sherri-Frisco

Skipp Mudd

Skip Mudd, Loan Officer

Phone: 240-427-1403
eFax: 804-419-8495

NMLS # 221191

Email: smudd@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Skip-Mudd

 

BBB EHL FB