Glen Allen

4480 Cox Road Suite # 101
Glen Allen, VA 23060


Map It

Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email:

804-673-2150
888-673-7001
804-673-2151
glenallen@cfmortgagecorp.com

Meet Our Professionals

 

John Fulton

J Fulton, Branch Manager

Phone: 804-673-2150 Ext: 73516
Cell: 804-305-7795
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 211848

Email: jfulton@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/J-Fulton

Page Yonce

Page Yonce, Branch Manager

Phone: 804-673-2150, Ext: 73501
Cell: 804-356-7034
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 320531

Email: pyonce@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Page-Yonce

BettyVickhouse

Betty Vickhouse, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-673-2150 Ext: 73511
Cell: 804-347-7156
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 235592

Email: bvickhouse@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Betty-Vickhouse

Brad Freeman

Brad Freeman, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-673-2150 Ext: 73512
Cell: 804-513-6132
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 211845

Email: bfreeman@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Brad-Freeman

Connie Bachman

Connie Bachman, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-673-2150 Ext: 73514
Cell: 804-519-9037
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 110940

Email: cbachman@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Connie-Bachman

Jay Rose

Jay Rose, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-673-2150
Cell: 804-338-8383
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 1088927

Email: jrose@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Jay-Rose

John Moore

John Moore, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-673-2150 ext. 72186
Cell: 804-652-9558
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 1385045

Email: jmoore@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/John-Moore

 

Mark Atkinson

Mark Atkinson, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-673-2150
Cell: 804-929-3924
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 964035

Email: matkinson@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Mark-Atkinson

 

Valerie Easter

Valerie Easter, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-673-2150
Cell: 804-510-3425
eFax: 804-419-8494

Email: veaster@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Valerie-Easter/

Wayne Latimer

Wayne Latimer, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8310 Ext: 323
Cell: 804-402-4089
eFax: 804-419-8494

NMLS # 218541

Email: wlatimer@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Wayne-Latimer

 

BBB EHL FB