Fredericksburg

2050 Gordon W. Shelton Blvd, Suite # 101
Fredericksburg, VA 22401


Map It

Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email:

540-548-8855
877-590-9567
540-548-8844
fburg@cfmortgagecorp.com

Meet Our Professionals

Brian and Tracy

Brian Whetzel, Branch Manager

Phone: 540-548-8855 Ext: 73601
Cell: 540-840-4378
eFax: 804-419-8780

NMLS # 194118

Email: bwhetzel@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Brian-Whetzel

Robert Edmondson

R.W. Edmondson, Branch Manager

Phone: 540-548-8855 Ext: 73602
Cell: 540-847-3949
eFax: 804-419-8781

NMLS # 193499

Email: rwedmondson@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/RW-Edmondson

Coming Soon

Diane Williams, Loan Officer

Phone: 540-548-8855 Ext: 73611
eFax: 804-419-8784

NMLS # 310452

Email: dwilliams@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Diane-Williams

Guy Richards

Guy Miller-Richards, Loan Officer

Phone: 540-548-8855 Ext: 73612
Cell: 540-840-7812
eFax: 804-419-8785

NMLS # 310451

Email: gmillerrichards@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Guy-Miller-Richards

JenniferG

Jennifer George, Loan Officer

Phone: 540-548-8855
Cell: 571-228-3171
eFax: 804-419-8793

Email: jgeorge@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Jennifer-George/

Joanna Butler

Joanna Butler, Loan Officer

Phone: 540-548-8855 Ext: 73613
eFax: 804-419-8794

NMLS # 310500

Email: jbutler@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Joanna-Butler

Mark Smith

Mark Smith, Loan Officer

Phone: 540-548-8855 Ext: 73616
Cell: 540-845-3164
eFax: 804-419-8791

NMLS # 225469

Email: msmith@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Mark-Smith

Patrick Edmondson

Patrick Edmondson, Loan Officer

Office: 704-582-3725
eFax: 804-419-8758 

NMLS # 220567

Email: pedmondson@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Patrick-Edmondson

Tracy Bray

Tracy Bray, Loan Officer

Phone: 540-548-8855 Ext: 73642
eFax: 804-419-8797

NMLS # 310482

Email: tbray@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Tracy-Bray

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BBB EHL FB