Corporate Branch at Alverser

1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113


Map It

 

Phone:
Toll Free:
Fax:
Email:

804-858-8300
888-339-8300
804-858-8380
corp@cfmortgagecorp.com

Meet Our Professionals

Michael Mazzola

Michael Mazzola,  Regional Branch Manager 

Phone: 804-858-8309
Cell: 410-991-3500
eFax: 804-419-2960

NMLS # 214951

Email: mmazzola@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Michael-Mazzola

Missy Bass

Missy Bass, Production Manager \ Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8311
Cell: 757-329-1296
eFax: 804-419-2968

NMLS #912069

Email: mbass@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Missy-Bass

 

Charlie Merrill

Charles A. Merrill, Senior Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8334
Cell: 804-370-4577
eFax: 804-419-2963

NMLS # 219118

Email: cmerrill@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Charles-Merrill

 

BryanB

Bryan Burleigh, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8327
Cell: 804-402-0353
eFax: 804-419-2974

NMLS # 323065

Email: bburleigh@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Bryan-Burleigh

 

Chris Watson

Chris Watson, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8391
Cell: 804-267-0542
eFax: 804-419-2976

NMLS # 1428256

Email: cwatson@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Chris-Watson

 

Don Jordan

Don Jordan, Reverse Loan Specialist \Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8323
eFax:     804-419-8476 

NMLS # 170232

Email: djordan@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Don-Jordan

Libby Schurlknight

Libby Schurlknight, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8394
Cell: 804-513-4545
eFax: 804-419-2977

NMLS # 1428258

Email: lschurlknight@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Libby-Schurlknight

 

Nathan Matheny

Nathan Matheny, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8322
Cell: 804-909-3002
eFax: 804-419-2972

NMLS #194729

Email: nmatheny@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Nathan-Matheny

 

Nick Hunter

Nick Hunter, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8392
Cell: 804-539-6425
eFax: 804-419-2975

NMLS #555315

Email: nhunter@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Nick-Hunter

 

Peter Hall

Peter Hall, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8313
Cell: 804-852-3252
eFax: 804-419-2990

NMLS #1189145

Email: phall@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Peter-Hall

 

Stacey Barclay

Stacey Barclay, Loan Officer

Phone: 804-858-8300 ext. 72180
eFax: 804-419-2969

NMLS #1385035

Email: sbarclay@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Stacey-Barclay

 

 

BBB EHL FB