Chesapeake

501 Independence Parkway Suite # 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320


Map It

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

757-340-0888
804-419-8455
chesapeake@cfmortgagecorp.com

Meet Our Professionals

NewRay

Ray Gunter, Senior Vice President and Regional Manager

Phone: 757-995-0201
Cell: 757-287-5856
eFax: 804-419-8750

NMLS# 697548

Email: rgunter@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Ray-Gunter

Chaytor Midgett

Chaytor Midgett, Senior Vice President and Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 757-995-0202
Cell: 757-705-9015
eFax: 804-419-8751

NMLS# 697554

Email: cmidgett@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Chaytor-Midgett

 

NewChrisDavis

Chris Davis, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0204
Cell: 757-581-4238
eFax: 804-419-8723

NMLS# 1400519

Email: cdavis@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Chris-Davis

 

ElliottF

Elliott Fitzgibbons, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0219
Cell: 757-705-0407
eFax: 804-419-8798

NMLS# 1549597

Email: efitzgibbons@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Elliott-Fitzgibbons

 

HunterClarke

Hunter Clarke, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0213
eFax: 804-419-8799

NMLS# 1590963

Email: hclarke@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Hunter-Clarke

 

NewJohnH

John Hockman II, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0210
Cell: 757-536-1010
eFax: 804-419-8736

NMLS# 1413302

Email: jhockman@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/John-Hockman

 

Junior Gunter

Junior Gunter, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0203
Cell: 757-439-3770
eFax: 804-419-8754

NMLS# 883774

Email: jgunter@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Junior-Gunter

 

Karen Barnard

Karen Barnard, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0205
Cell: 757-679-9696
eFax: 804-419-8724

NMLS# 305536

Email: kbarnard@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Karen-Barnard

 

KimMilles

Kimberly Mills, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0211
Cell: 757-572-0848
eFax: 804-419-8759

NMLS# 908715

Email: kmills@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Kimberly-Mills

 

NewMannyU

Manny Upton, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0206
Cell: 757-576-8786
eFax: 804-419-8725

NMLS# 697559

Email: mupton@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Manny-Upton

 

NewRita

Rita McKinney, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0208
Cell: 757-286-4745
eFax: 804-419-8734

NMLS# 108442

Email: rmckinney@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Rita-McKinney

 

Thayer Davis

Thayer Davis, Loan Officer

Phone: 757-995-0212
eFax: 804-419-8788

NMLS # 1550745

Email: tdavis@cfmortgagecorp.com

Website: http://www.cfmortgagecorp.com/Thayer-Davis/

 

 

BBB EHL FB